Latest Products https://www.magiba.net Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:18:35 +0530 en-us https://www.magiba.net Curtain Tape https://www.magiba.net/curtain-tape.htm https://www.magiba.net/curtain-tape.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ramchandra Dahyabhai Narrow Fab Pvt. Ltd. is a prominent Curtain Tape Manufacturer, originated in India. Our polyester curtain tape is world widely appreciated for its superior quality. Woven Elastic https://www.magiba.net/woven-elastic.htm https://www.magiba.net/woven-elastic.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated polyester Woven Elastic manufacturer throughout the globe. We strictly use top quality raw material in the entire manufacturing process which is sourced from noted suppliers across the globe. We are a famous woven elastic tape supplier. Crochet Knitted Elastic https://www.magiba.net/crochet-knitted-elastic.htm https://www.magiba.net/crochet-knitted-elastic.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Elastic Tape https://www.magiba.net/nylon-elastic-tape.htm https://www.magiba.net/nylon-elastic-tape.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Elastic Tape https://www.magiba.net/polyester-elastic-tape.htm https://www.magiba.net/polyester-elastic-tape.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Folder Elastic https://www.magiba.net/nylon-folder-elastic.htm https://www.magiba.net/nylon-folder-elastic.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Folder Elastic https://www.magiba.net/polyester-folder-elastic.htm https://www.magiba.net/polyester-folder-elastic.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Satin Ribbon https://www.magiba.net/polyester-satin-ribbon.htm https://www.magiba.net/polyester-satin-ribbon.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Satin Ribbon https://www.magiba.net/nylon-satin-ribbon.htm https://www.magiba.net/nylon-satin-ribbon.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Velvet Ribbon https://www.magiba.net/nylon-velvet-ribbon.htm https://www.magiba.net/nylon-velvet-ribbon.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bobbin Elastic https://www.magiba.net/bobbin-elastic.htm https://www.magiba.net/bobbin-elastic.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Nada Dori https://www.magiba.net/cotton-nada-dori.htm https://www.magiba.net/cotton-nada-dori.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Ribbon https://www.magiba.net/printed-ribbon.htm https://www.magiba.net/printed-ribbon.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panty Elastic https://www.magiba.net/panty-elastic.htm https://www.magiba.net/panty-elastic.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rapier Lace https://www.magiba.net/rapier-lace.htm https://www.magiba.net/rapier-lace.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Breeding Elastic https://www.magiba.net/cotton-breeding-elastic.htm https://www.magiba.net/cotton-breeding-elastic.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Breeding Tape https://www.magiba.net/breeding-tape.htm https://www.magiba.net/breeding-tape.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Damru Dori https://www.magiba.net/damru-dori.htm https://www.magiba.net/damru-dori.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hosiery Tape https://www.magiba.net/hosiery-tape.htm https://www.magiba.net/hosiery-tape.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Tape https://www.magiba.net/garment-tape.htm https://www.magiba.net/garment-tape.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Stitching Thread https://www.magiba.net/shoe-stitching-thread.htm https://www.magiba.net/shoe-stitching-thread.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Lace https://www.magiba.net/fancy-lace.htm https://www.magiba.net/fancy-lace.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Elastic Tape https://www.magiba.net/printed-elastic-tape.htm https://www.magiba.net/printed-elastic-tape.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530